Town of Wendell, Massachusetts

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Digital Media

Digital Media

E-mail Print

Digital Media (E-Books, Downloadable music and audio books, and Streaming Video) is available through the library. Presently there are two sources of this digital content: the C/W Mars Digital Catalog and the Boston Public Library digital catalog. And if you need help getting started with digital media, Judy Hall can help you out.

 

Login into your C/W Mars Account

Get the App for your Android smartphone or tablet!

LIBRARY HOURS:

Oct through May

Mon 12:00-5:00 Internet only
Tue  12:00-7:00
Wed 10:00-7:00
Thu   3:00-7:00
Sat    9:30-3:30
Sun  11:30-3:30



PHONE: (978) 544-3559
LIBRARIANS:
Rosie Heidkamp, Director
Joy Brenneman, Asst. Librarian
ADDRESS:
PO Box 236
7 Wendell Depot Road
Wendell MA 01379
DIRECTIONS: Google Map

 


MUSEUM & PARK PASSES: (FAQ)

Brattleboro Museum and Art Center

Clark Art Museum

Historic Deerfield

Magic Wings Butterfly Museum

Mass MoCA

Massachusetts State Parks

Mystic Aquarium


Library Application Documents

Library Calendar

AA Open Meeting
Sat Mar 25 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Mar 26 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
Neurofitness for Adults
Thu Mar 30 @09:30AM - 10:45AM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Apr 01 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Apr 02 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Apr 08 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Apr 09 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Apr 15 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Apr 16 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
Special Raffle! Bob Ellis Painting
Sat Apr 22 @08:00AM -

Library Snapshots

Pinata Maki...
Image Detail