Town of Wendell, Massachusetts

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Town Government Town Meeting
Town Meeting

Special Town Meeting - Wednesday, March 9th, 2011 7:00 PM

E-mail Print

T 0 W N          W A R R A N T
 
Commonwealth of Massachusetts
 
FRANKLIN, ss.                               
 
 

To the Constable of the Town of Wendell in the County of Franklin.

Greetings:
 

In the name of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, you are hereby directed to notify and warn the inhabitants of said Town, qualified to vote in elections and in Town affairs, to meet at the Town Hall in said Town on Wednesday March 9, 2011 at 7:00 PM, then and there to act on the following articles:

Read more...
 

Special Town Meeting, Wednesday December 15, 2010, at 7:00PM

E-mail Print

A Special Town Meeting will be held in the Wendell Town Hall on Wednesday, December 15th, 2010 at 7:00 pm. Click below to read the full text of the Warrant.

Read more...
 

Special Town Meeting, Wednesday, October 6, 2010, 7 PM

E-mail Print

A Special Town Meeting will be held in the Wendell Town Hall on Wednesday, October 6th, 2010 at 7:00 pm.  Click below to read the full text of the Warrant.

Read more...
 


Page 4 of 5

Coming Events

Wendell Meditation Group
Sun Nov 18 @08:30AM - 09:30AM
Mostly Yoga
Sun Nov 18 @10:00AM -
AA Open Meeting
Sun Nov 18 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
Fire Department Committee
Mon Nov 19 @08:00PM -
Road Commissioners
Tue Nov 20 @06:30PM -
AA Open Meeting
Sat Nov 24 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
Board of Health
Mon Nov 26 @07:00PM -
Selectboard
Wed Nov 28 @07:00PM -
"Bewitched"
Sat Dec 08 @07:30PM -
Mahar Committee
Tue Dec 11 @07:00PM -

Old Home Day

DSC_0575
Image Detail