Town of Wendell, Massachusetts

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Online Reference Encyclopaedia Britannica
Encyclopaedia Britannica
Encyclopaedia Britannica provided by the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners
Display # 
# Web Link Hits
1   Link   Online Public Library Edition
Encyclopaedia Britannica: Online Public Library Edition
538
2   Link   Online Public Library Edition: Kids
Encyclopaedia Britannica: Online Public Library Edition: Kids
547
3   Link   Online School Edition
Encyclopaedia Britannica:Online School Edition
536
4   Link   Learning Zone
Encyclopaedia Britannica: Learning Zone
552

Login into your C/W Mars Account

Get the App for your Android smartphone or tablet!

LIBRARY HOURS:

Oct through May

Mon 12:00-5:00 Internet only
Tue  12:00-7:00
Wed 10:00-7:00
Thu   3:00-7:00
Sat    9:30-3:30
Sun  11:30-3:30



PHONE: (978) 544-3559
LIBRARIANS:
Rosie Heidkamp, Director
Joy Brenneman, Asst. Librarian
ADDRESS:
PO Box 236
7 Wendell Depot Road
Wendell MA 01379
DIRECTIONS: Google Map

 


MUSEUM & PARK PASSES: (FAQ)

Brattleboro Museum and Art Center

Clark Art Museum

Historic Deerfield

Magic Wings Butterfly Museum

Mass MoCA

Massachusetts State Parks

Mystic Aquarium


Library Application Documents

Library Calendar

AA Open Meeting
Sun Jun 17 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Jun 23 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jun 24 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Jun 30 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jul 01 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Jul 07 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jul 08 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Jul 14 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jul 15 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Jul 21 @06:00PM - 07:00PM

Library Snapshots

img_0532
Image Detail