Town of Wendell, Massachusetts

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
LIBRARY HOURS:

Oct through May

Mon 12:00-5:00 Internet only
Tue  12:00-7:00
Wed 10:00-7:00
Thu   3:00-7:00
Sat    9:30-3:30
Sun  11:30-3:30



PHONE: (978) 544-3559
LIBRARIANS:
Rosie Heidkamp, Director
Joy Brenneman, Asst. Librarian
ADDRESS:
PO Box 236
7 Wendell Depot Road
Wendell MA 01379
DIRECTIONS: Google Map

 


MUSEUM & PARK PASSES: (FAQ)

Brattleboro Museum and Art Center

Clark Art Museum

Historic Deerfield

Magic Wings Butterfly Museum

Mass MoCA

Massachusetts State Parks

Mystic Aquarium


Library Calendar

AA Open Meeting
Sat Aug 19 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
"The Howling"
Sat Aug 19 @07:30PM - 10:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Aug 20 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Aug 26 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Aug 27 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Sep 02 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Sep 03 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Sep 09 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Sep 10 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Sep 16 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Sep 17 @06:00PM - 07:00PM

Library Snapshots

img_0560
Image Detail