Town of Wendell, Massachusetts

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

AA Meetings

E-mail Print

AA Open Meeting

Saturdays & Sundays
6-7 PM
Wendell Library Herrick Room


All Welcome

 

Login into your C/W Mars Account

Get the App for your Android smartphone or tablet!

LIBRARY HOURS:

Oct through May

Mon 12:00-5:00 Internet only
Tue  12:00-7:00
Wed 10:00-7:00
Thu   3:00-7:00
Sat    9:30-3:30
Sun  11:30-3:30



PHONE: (978) 544-3559
LIBRARIANS:
Rosie Heidkamp, Director
Joy Brenneman, Asst. Librarian
ADDRESS:
PO Box 236
7 Wendell Depot Road
Wendell MA 01379
DIRECTIONS: Google Map

 


MUSEUM & PARK PASSES: (FAQ)

Brattleboro Museum and Art Center

Clark Art Museum

Historic Deerfield

Magic Wings Butterfly Museum

Mass MoCA

Massachusetts State Parks

Mystic Aquarium


Library Application Documents

Library Calendar

AA Open Meeting
Sat Apr 21 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Apr 22 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Apr 28 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Apr 29 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat May 05 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun May 06 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat May 12 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun May 13 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat May 19 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun May 20 @06:00PM - 07:00PM

Library Snapshots

img_0562
Image Detail