Town of Wendell, Massachusetts

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Wendell Free Library Adult Watercolor Art Group

Adult Watercolor Art Group

E-mail Print
Most Tuesdays, 6pm

Free
The group is currently working from YouTube advanced beginner video lessons projected onto the library's large screen.
We provide paper and paint if needed. Some bushes and mixing trays are available but best to bring your own.

All are welcome!

alt

The painting here is an example of the level of work we are learning, step-by-step.

Call Rosie at the Library for details (978) 544-3559.
 

Login into your C/W Mars Account

Get the App for your Android smartphone or tablet!

LIBRARY HOURS:

Oct through May

Mon 12:00-5:00 Internet only
Tue  12:00-7:00
Wed 10:00-7:00
Thu   3:00-7:00
Sat    9:30-3:30
Sun  11:30-3:30



PHONE: (978) 544-3559
LIBRARIANS:
Rosie Heidkamp, Director
Joy Brenneman, Asst. Librarian
ADDRESS:
PO Box 236
7 Wendell Depot Road
Wendell MA 01379
DIRECTIONS: Google Map

 


MUSEUM & PARK PASSES: (FAQ)

Brattleboro Museum and Art Center

Clark Art Museum

Historic Deerfield

Magic Wings Butterfly Museum

Mass MoCA

Massachusetts State Parks

Mystic Aquarium


Library Application Documents

Library Calendar

Birds of Prey
Thu Feb 22 @05:30PM -
AA Open Meeting
Sat Feb 24 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Feb 25 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Mar 03 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Mar 04 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Mar 10 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Mar 11 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Mar 17 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Mar 18 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Mar 24 @06:00PM - 07:00PM

Library Snapshots

img_0602
Image Detail